Arkansas State Archives

Staff

 

Arkansas State Archives 

 


Katie Adkins, ADNP assistant • katherine.adkins@arkansas.gov
Rebecca Ballard, archival assistant • rebecca.j.ballard@arkansas.gov
Katie Barron-Couch, archival assistant • katie.barron@arkansas.gov
Darren Bell, archivalassistant • darren.bell@arkansas.gov
Sheila Bevill, librarian • sheila.bevill@arkansas.gov
Stephanie Carter, archivist • stephanie.carter@arkansas.gov  
Chelsea Cinotto, ADNP archival assistant • chelsea.cinotto@arkansas.gov
Julienne Crawford, curator • julienne.crawford@arkansas.gov
Abbie Deville, digital archivist • abbie.deville@arkansas.gov
Elizabeth Freeman, archival assistant • elizabeth.freeman@arkansas.gov
Hunter Foster, archival assistant • hunter.foster@arkansas.gov
April Goff, administrative specialist III • april.goff@arkansas.gov
Brian Irby, archival assistant • brian.irby@arkansas.gov
Lauren Jarvis, archival manager • lauren.jarvis@arkansas.gov
Tatyana Oyinloye, african american history coordinator • tatyana.oyinloye@arkansas.gov
Kim Sanders, archival assistant • kimberly.sanders@arkansas.gov
Emily Teis, archival assistant • emily.teis@arkansas.gov  
Terra Titsworth, archival manager • terra.titsworth@arkansas.gov
Jane Wilkerson, archival assistant • jane.wilkerson@arkansas.gov
David Ware, state historian/director • david.ware@arkansas.gov
Bridget Wood, archival manager for technology and access • bridget.wood@arkansas.gov


Northeast Arkansas Regional Archives (NEARA)

Fatme Myuhtar-May, archival manager, NEARA • fatme.myuhtar.may@arkansas.gov
Taylor Harbin, archival assistant, NEARA • taylor.harbin@arkansas.gov


Southwest Arkansas Regional Archives (SARA)

Melissa Nesbitt, archival manager, SARA • melissa.nesbitt@arkansas.gov
Joshua P. Fischer, archival assistant, SARA • joshua.fischer@arkansas.gov